Mary J. Blige to Release 'Growing Pains' November 27

  /  10.10.2007


Despite rumors to the contrary, Mary J. Blige’s new album Growing Pains is still scheduled for a November 27th release date. The first single is called “Just Fine” and was produced by Tricky Stewart and The-Dream.

The album also features collaborations with Ne-Yo, Stargate, Dre & Vidal, and Timbaland. The Ne-Yo-penned “Work in Progress” is a favorite of Mary’s, but she’s not sure if the song will be her second single. Other tracks set to be included on the album include “Roses,” “Talk to Me,” and “Feel Like a Woman.”

Read MTV News’ interview with MJB here.


Soulja Boy Reacts To Tory Lanez Mugshot: "Why They Do My Boy Like That?"

Soulja Boy reacted to the mugshot via Instagram Live: “Appreciate life, man, ‘cause that Tory ...

Tems Shuts Down Rumors That Future Got Her Pregnant: "You People Are All Mad"

Fans speculated that Tems was pregnant with Future’s child after a video surfaced of her ...

Blueface Reacts To Awkward Exchange With Lil Baby On Twitter

The Cali star was apparently thrown off by a recent Twitter response from his Atlanta ...

Tinashe Says She's Open To Reconciling With Chris Brown After "Embarrassing" Controversy

Tinashe told TMZ, “I would talk to [Chris Brown] if he wants to reach out. ...
View More

Sponsored Stories