Trina Proves She's 'Still The Baddest'

  /  10.22.2007


On February 12, 2008, Trina will reclaim her throne as the “Baddest Bitch” in the music biz when her fourth album Still The Baddest arrives in stores. The CD features production from Jim Jonsin, J-Roc, and Scott Storch as well as collaborations with Missy Elliott, Rick Ross, Plies, and Pitbull. The tracklisting can be found after the jump.

1. “Stop Traffic” featuring Pitbull
2. “I Got A Bottle” featuring Missy Elliott
3. “Fuck With Your Shoes On” featuring Rick Ross
4. “Single Again”
5. “Killing You Hoes”
6. “I Got A Problem” featuring Plies
7. “Wish I Never Met You”
8. “I Got A Thing For You”
9. “Killing You Hoes Remix”
10. “Superstarr”

Look for our exclusive interview with Trina coming soon.


Nicki Minaj Appreciated Chris Brown Playing "FTCU" At His Concert

Chris Brown played Nicki Minaj’s “FTCU” while his backup performer danced during a set change ...

Chris Brown Confirms "The 11:11 Tour" Will Commence Summer 2024

Although he didn’t announce supporting acts or dates, Chris Brown revealed “The 11:11 Tour” will ...

Meek Mill Urges Fans To Buy Rap Snacks Amid Chris Brown-Ruffles Drama: “[They’re] Black-Owned And Taste Better”

Meek Mill seems to have reacted to Chris Brown’s claims about being pulled from the ...

ASAP Rocky Gives Fans An Update On Rihanna's Next Album

In a brief interaction with some fans, ASAP Rocky shared promising news about Rihanna’s forthcoming ...
View More

Sponsored Stories