Mary J. Blige’s ‘Growing Pains’ Tracklisting; Behind the Scenes of ‘Just Fine’

Below is the official tracklisting for Mary J. Blige’s Growing Pains (Dec. 18) according to iTunes. Make sure to read Mary’s all-new interview with Rap-Up in our December/January 2008 issue, on sale soon!

1. Work That
2. Grown Woman
3. Just Fine
4. Feel Like A Woman
5. Stay Down
6. Hurt Again
7. Shake Down
8. Til The Morning
9. Nowhere Fast
10. Roses
11. Fade Away
12. What Love Is
13. Work In Progress (Growing Pains)
14. Talk To Me
15. Smoke
16. Come To Me (Peace)
17. Mirror (Feat. Eve) [Pre-Order Only]

MySpace TV went behind the scenes of Mary’s video for “Just Fine.” Click below to watch the video.