Trina’s Fourth Album Pushed to April

Trina’s fourth album Still Da Baddest has been pushed from a February 12th release date to April 1st. The album features production from Jim Jonsin, J-Roc, and Scott Storch and collaborations with Missy Elliott, Keyshia Cole, and Pitbull.

See the updated tracklisting below and watch behind the scenes footage from Trina’s “Single Again” video shoot here.

1. “Intro”
2. “Still Da Baddest”
3. “Killing You’ll”
4. “Single Again”
5. “Look Back At Me” featuring Killer Mike
6. “I Got A Thang For You” featuring Keyshia Cole
7. “Got A Bottle” featuring Missy Elliott
8. “Wish I Never Met You” introducing Shonie
9. “Clear It Out”
10. “Stop Traffic” featuring Pitbull
11. “Phone Sexx” introducing Qwote
12. “Lame”
13. “I Got A Problem” featuring Plies and J. Smooth
14. “Outro”