New Music: Danity Kane and Cassie

  /  01.18.2008


The ladies of Bad Boy are back with some new music off their upcoming sophomore albums.

First up is Danity Kane with two new songs called “Damaged” and “Pretty Boy.” These were posted on the group’s Atlantic Records website. The girls are asking fans to pick which song they want as a single. Vote here. DK’s album drops March 11th and the new season of “Making the Band 4” airs January 28th at 10 p.m. on MTV.

• Danity Kane – “Pretty Boy”
• Danity Kane – “Damaged”

New music from Cassie below.

Cassie’s album is scheduled for release this spring. The Bad Girl’s sophomore CD will include production from Seven, Mario Winans, Bryan-Michael Cox, Eric Hudson, Sean C and LV, and Ryan Leslie. Check out a snippet of a new untitled song that’s supposed to appear on the album.

Cassie – Untitled Snippet


View More


Big Sean Thirsts Over Jhené Aiko Post-Baby Selfies

The couple welcomed their first son in November.

Coi Leray Shades Latto Following 'Blick Blick' Leak

“I swear they’re not seeing me in any way.”

NBA YoungBoy Is Becoming a Mormon

He opens up about his newfound connection to the faith.

Juice WRLD Catalog Sold in Nine-Figure Deal

Opus Music Group acquired a majority stake in early 2022.
View More

Sponsored Stories