Lil’ Mama ‘VYP’ Tracklisting

Lil’ Mama will release her debut album VYP: Voice of the Young People on April 29th. It features the hit singles “Lip Gloss” and “Shawty Get Loose” with Chris Brown and T-Pain. Read our interview with Lil’ Mama here. Check out the tracklisting below and listen to some of the tracks on Mama’s MySpace page.

1. “Intro”
2. “Lip Gloss”
3. “One Hit Wonder”
4. “Get Loose Request”
5. “Shawty Get Loose” featuring Chris Brown and T-Pain
6. “What It Is (Strike A Pose)” featuring T-Pain
7. “G-Slide (Tour Bus)”
8. “Gotta Go Deeper” (Skit)
9. “Stand Up”
10. “L.I.F.E.”
11. “College” featuring Virayah
12. “Emotional Rollercoaster” (Skit)
13. “Broken Pieces”
14. “Swin”
15. “Truly In Love” featuring Peter Toh
16. “Look At My Life” (Skit)
17. “Make It Hot”
18. “Pick It Up”

Bonus tracks: “On Fire” and “Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Remix)” featuring Avril Lavigne