Ashanti ‘The Declaration’ Tracklisting is the first place you’ll find the official tracklisting for Ashanti’s new album The Declaration, in stores June 3rd. Ashanti will perform on MTV’s “TRL” and BET’s “106 & Park” the week of release.

1. Intro
2. The Way That I Love You
3. You’re Gonna Miss
4. So Over You
5. Struggle
6. Girlfriend
7. Things You Make Me Do (featuring Robin Thicke)
8. In These Streets
9. Good Good
10. Body On Me (featuring Nelly and Akon)
11. Mother
12. Shine
13. The Declaration

Source: Universal Motown