Lil Wayne ‘Tha Carter III’ Tracklisting has obtained the official tracklisting from Universal Records for Lil Wayne’s highly anticipated album Tha Carter III, in stores June 10th. Producers on the album include Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, Cool & Dre, and David Banner.

1. 3 Peat
2. Mr. Carter (featuring Jay-Z)
3. A Milli
4. Got Money (featuring T-Pain)
5. Comfortable (featuring Babyface)
6. Phone Home
7. Dr. Carter
8. Tie My Hands (featuring Robin Thicke)
9. Shoot Me Down (featuring D.Smih)
10. Playin’ with Fire (featuring Betty Wright)
11. Lollipop (featuring Static Major)
12. L.A. (featuring Brisco and Busta Rhymes)
13. Good Girl Gone Bad
14. You Ain’t Got Nuthin’ On Me (featuring Fabolous and Juelz Santana)
15. Let the Beat Build
16. Whip It
17. Misunderstood

Source: Universal Records