Yung Berg to Release Debut LP in August

  /  05.12.2008


Yung Berg will release his debut LP Look What You Made Me this August via Epic Records. The album features collaborations with Amerie, Eve, Lloyd, Twista, Trey Songz, and Ray J. The street anthem “Do That There” is gaining buzz while the official first single “The Business” featuring Berg’s R&B artist Casha will impact radio in the coming weeks.

Amerie is featured on the club banger “Get Your Number” produced by Boogz and Eve on the reggae-influenced “Victory Lap” co-produced by Berg and Rob Holiday. is the first place you’ll find the official tracklisting (below). Also look out for Rap-Up TV’s exclusive interview with the 22-year-old rapper.

1. Look What You Made Me
2. Sexy Can I (featuring Ray J)
3. Do That There (featuring Dude ‘N Nem)
4. The Business (featuring Casha)
5. Where Do We Go (featuring Twista)
6. Sexy Lady (featuring Junior)
7. One Night (featuring Trey Songz)
8. Manager (featuring Lloyd)
9. If You Only Knew (featuring Casha)
10. Outta Space
11. Get Your Number (featuring Amerie)
12. Victory Lap (featuring Eve and Collie Buddz)
13. Gettin’ Good (Bonus Track)


Taylor Swift Reflects On Kanye West's "Famous" Lyric: "That Took Me Down Psychologically"

Taylor Swift also called out Kim Kardashian for allegedly leaking her conversation with Kanye West ...

Nicki Minaj Invites Barbz To "Gag City" Ahead Of 'Pink Friday 2' Release

Nicki Minaj’s highly anticipated album, ‘Pink Friday 2,’ drops tomorrow (Dec. 8), and fans are ...

Ice Spice Reveals Usher Was Her First Celebrity Crush: "Gorgeous Man"

Ice Spice recalled seeing Usher at the 2023 Met Gala in May: “For the first ...

Tyla Announces International Tour In Support Of Her Forthcoming Debut Album

Tyla is set to perform in North America in April 2024 with stops in Atlanta, ...
View More

Sponsored Stories