Usher Performs on ‘The Hills’; ‘Here I Stand’ Tracklisting

Usher performed “Love in This Club” live for the first time in the U.S. at the after-party for the season finale of MTV’s “The Hills.” He was joined onstage by Young Jeezy. Check out the tracklisting for Usher’s Here I Stand below.

1. Intro
2. Love in This Club (featuring Young Jeezy)
3. This Ain’t Sex
4. Trading Places
5. Moving Mountains
6. What’s Your Name (featuring
7. Prayer For You Interlude
8. Something Special
9. Love You Gently
10. Best Thing (featuring Jay-Z)
11. Before I Met You
12. His Mistakes
13. Appetite
14. What’s A Man To Do
15. Lifetime
16. Love in This Club Part II (featuring Beyoncé and Lil Wayne)
17. Here I Stand