Nas Untitled Album Official Tracklisting

  /  06.27.2008

Nas Cover exclusive! We are the first to obtain the official tracklisting and production credits for Nas’ untitled ninth studio album, previously titled Nigger, available July 15th. The 15-track controversial album from the Queensbridge rapper features collaborations with Chris Brown, The Game, Busta Rhymes, Keri Hilson, and more. Remember where you saw it first.

1. Queens Get the Money
Produced by Jay Electronica
2. You Can’t Stop Us Now (featuring Eban Thomas of The Stylistics and The Last Poets)
Produced by Salaam Remi
3. Breathe
Produced by J. Myers and Dustin Moore
4. Make the World Go Round (featuring Chris Brown and The Game)
Co-produced by Cool & Dre and The Game
5. Hero (featuring Keri Hilson)
Produced by Polow Da Don
6. America
Produced by Stargate
7. Sly Fox
Produced by of Dead Prez
8. Testify
Produced by Mark Batson
9. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave and the Master)
Produced by DJ Toomp
10. Untitled
Produced by of Dead Prez
11. Fried Chicken (featuring Busta Rhymes)
Produced by Mark Ronson
12. Project Roach (featuring The Last Poets)
Produced by Eric Hudson
13. Ya’ll My Niggas
Produced by J. Myers
14. We’re Not Alone (featuring Mykel)
Produced by of Dead Prez
15. Black President
Produced by DJ Green Lantern

Please be sure to credit and link to if using elsewhere.

Does Nas care if you buy or bootleg his new album? Find out by watching him and Kelis on Rap-Up TV.


Diddy Gives Yung Miami a Maybach

The couple’s relationship is still going strong.

Beyoncé to Reportedly Launch 'Renaissance' Tour in Summer 2023

Queen Bey is bringing “Renaissance” to a stadium near you next summer.

DaBaby Claims He Slept with Megan Thee Stallion on New Song 'Boogeyman'

He makes the revelation on his new album “Baby On Baby 2.”
View More

Sponsored Stories