Lloyd ‘Lessons’ Tracklisting, New Photos

Lloyd will release his third album Lessons in Love on August 5th. Check out the tracklisting and new publicity photos below.

1. Sex Education
2. Girls Around The World (featuring Lil Wayne)
3. Treat U Good
4. Year of the Lover
5. I Can Change Your Life
6. Lose Your Love
7. Have My Baby
8. Love Making 101
9. Party All Over Your Body
10. A Day In The Life
11. Touched By An Angel
12. I’m Wit It
13. Heart Attack

Lloyd’s collaborations with Ludacris (“How We Do It (Around My Way)”), Nelly (“Lose Control”), and The-Dream (“I Need Love”) are conspicuously absent from the tracklisting.

lloyd_lil_promo2.jpg lloyd_lil_promo3.jpg lloyd_lil_promo4.jpg lloyd_lil_promo1.jpg lloyd_lil_promo5.jpg