The Game Official ‘L.A.X.’ Tracklisting

Click below to check out the official tracklisting for The Game’s third studio album L.A.X. (August 26) as per Geffen Records.

1. Intro (Feat. DMX)
2. L.A.X. Files
3. State of Emergency (Feat. Ice Cube)
4. Bulletproof Diaries (Feat. Raekwon)
5. My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Money
7. Cali Sunshine (Feat. Bilal)
8. Ya Heard (Feat. Ludacris)
9. Hard Liquor (Interlude)
10. House of Pain
11. Gentleman’s Affair (Feat. Ne-Yo)
12. Let Us Live (Feat. Chrisette Michele)
13. Touchdown (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
14. Angel (Feat. Common)
15. Never Can Say Goodbye (Feat. Latoya Williams)
16. Dope Boys (Feat. Travis Barker)
17. Game’s Pain (Feat. Keyshia Cole)
18. Letter to the King (Feat. Nas)
19. Outro (Feat. DMX)

Pick up the Summer 2008 issue of Rap-Up for an all-new interview with Game.