Nelly Official 'Brass Knuckles' Tracklisting

  /  08.12.2008


Click below for the official tracklisting for Nelly’s fifth studio album Brass Knuckles (Sept. 16) per Universal Records for all our readers.

1. U Ain’t Him
2. Hold Up (featuring LL Cool J and T.I.)
3. L.A. (featuring Nate Dogg and Snoop Dogg)
4. Long Night (featuring Usher)
5. Lie (featuring the St. Lunatics)
6. Party People (featuring Fergie)
7. Self Esteem (featuring Chuck D)
8. Body On Me (featuring Akon and Ashanti)
9. Stepped On My J’z (featuring Ciara and Jermaine Dupri)
10. Let It Go (Lil’ Mama) (featuring Pharrell)
11. One and Only
12. Chill (featuring the St. Lunatics)
13. Who Fucks Wit Me (featuring Avery Storm)

Make sure you check out Nelly on the cover of Rap-Up, on sale now at newsstands and online. Watch behind-the-scenes footage of Nelly’s photo shoot on Rap-Up TV.


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Social Media Reacts To Lil Uzi Vert's Coachella Weekend 2 Performance

After unveiling their “secret” during the first weekend, social media is reacting to Lil Uzi ...

Nicki Minaj Claims Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Montreal Concert Was Sabotaged

Despite having to postpone the show for a few hours, Nicki Minaj’s Montreal fans showered ...

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Facing 63 Charges Related To Alleged Prescription Drug Fraud Operation

NBA YoungBoy is now being charged with 20 counts of identity fraud, 20 counts of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories