Kardinal Offishall ‘Not 4 Sale’ Tracklisting

Click below for the official tracklisting for Kardinal Offishall’s album Not 4 Sale (Sept. 23) featuring the hit single “Dangerous” with Akon and follow-up single “Gimme Some” featuring The-Dream. The album includes contributions from Rihanna, T-Pain, Estelle, and more.

1. Burnt (Ft. Lindo P)
2. Set It Off (Ft. The Clipse)
3. Dangerous (Ft. Akon)
4. Digital Motown (Ft. J*Davey)
5. Gimme Some (Ft. The-Dream)
6. Bad Like We Bad
7. Tide Is High (Ft. Rihanna)
8. Ill Eagle Alien
9. Nina
10. Go Home With You (Ft. T-Pain)
11. Going On
12. Bring the Fire Out
13. Family Tree (Ft. Glenn Lewis)
14. Due Me a Favour (Ft. Estelle)
15. Lighter!!!

Watch our interview with Kardinal on Rap-Up TV.