Ne-Yo ‘Year of the Gentleman’ Tracklisting

Ne-Yo will release his third album Year of the Gentleman on September 16th. We got our hands on the official tracklisting and production credits below.

1. “Closer” (Stargate & Ne-Yo)
2. “Nobody” (Kirven Arrington)
3. “Single” (Polow Da Don)
4. “Mad” (Stargate & Ne-Yo)
5. “Miss Independent” (Stargate & Ne-Yo)
6. “Why Does She Stay” (Stereotypes)
7. “Fade Into the Background” (Shomari “Sho” Wilson)
8. “So You Can Cry” (Syience)
9. “Part of the List” (Chuck Harmony)
10. “Back to What You Know” (Stargate & Ne-Yo)
11. “Lie to Me” (Shea Taylor)
12. “Stop This World” (Chuck Harmony)