2008 MTV Video Music Awards: Red Carpet

The 2008 MTV Video Music Awards were held at the Paramount Pictures lot in Hollywood on Sunday. In typical VMA fashion, there was show-stopping fashion and outrageous entrances including T-Pain’s arrival on an elephant and Young Jeezy’s presidential motorcade.

Lil Wayne, Rihanna, T.I., Solange, Ciara, Chris Brown, Ludacris, the Pussycat Dolls, Danity Kane, Jermaine Dupri, John Legend, Keri Hilson, Akon, Jordin Sparks, Ne-Yo, Christina Aguilera, Brooke Hogan, David Banner, Young Jeezy, and Pink were among the stars who walked the carpet.

vma08_solange.jpg vma08_pcd.jpg vma08_rihanna.jpg vma08_xtina.jpg vma08_akon.jpg vma08_banner.jpg vma08_brooke.jpg vma08_ceelo.jpg vma08_chris.jpg vma08_ciara.jpg vma08_dk.jpg vma08_jd.jpg vma08_jordin.jpg vma08_keri.jpg vma08_legend.jpg vma08_ll.jpg vma08_luda.jpg vma08_ne-yo.jpg vma08_paul.jpg vma08_pink.jpg vma08_shwayze.jpg vma08_taboo.jpg vma08_tpain2.jpg vma08_tpain3.jpg vma08_tpain.jpg vma08_tyga.jpg vma08_jeezy.jpg