John Legend Official 'Evolver' Tracklisting

  /  10.06.2008


John Legend will release his third album Evolver on October 28th. Check the official tracklisting below per Columbia Records and read our partial album preview here.

1. Good Morning (Intro)
2. Greenlight (featuring André 3000)
3. It’s Over (featuring Kanye West)
4. Everybody Knows
5. Quickly (featuring Brandy)
6. Cross the Line
7. No Other Love (featuring Estelle)
8. This Time
9. Satisfaction
10. Take Me Away
11. Good Morning
12. I Love, You Love
13. If You’re Out There


Cardi B Brings The Heat In Offset-Directed "Like What (Freestyle)" Video

In the video’s end credits, Cardi B teased, “This is just the beginning. Stay tuned.”

Monica Trends Following Performance at Nicki Minaj's First "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Show

Monica was showered with love on social media after her debut performance at the first ...

Lil Wayne Says He "Got Treated Like S**t" At Los Angeles Lakers Game: "F**k 'Em"

Lil Wayne believes his poor treatment was possibly due to his past comments about LA ...

Joe Budden Says Cardi B Is "Scared" To Drop An Album

Joe Budden claims that the “Female Rapper Wave is over” and asserts that Cardi B ...
View More

Sponsored Stories