Akon ‘Freedom’ Official Tracklisting

Akon will release his new album Freedom on November 25th and we’ve got the official tracklisting for you first. The third effort from the hitmaker features collaborations with Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, T-Pain, Wyclef Jean, and Ray Lavender.

1. “I’m So Paid” featuring Lil Wayne and Young Jeezy
2. “Right Now (Na Na Na)”
3. “Trouble Maker”
4. “We Don’t Care”
5. “Go Go Dancer”
6. “Holla Holla” featuring T-Pain
7. “Against the Grain” featuring Ray Lavender
8. “Be With You”
9. “I Love It”
10. “Where Would We Go”
11. “Birthmark”
12. “Freedom”
13. “Sunny Day” featuring Wyclef Jean