Plies 'Da REAList' Official Tracklisting

  /  11.10.2008

plies_realist.jpg got its hands on the official tracklisting for Plies’ third album Da REAList, in stores and online December 16th. The LP features the single “Put It On Ya” as well as collaborations with Ashanti and Sean Garrett.

1. “Me & My Goons”
2. “Fuck U Gon’ Do ‘Bout It”
3. “Gotta Be”
4. “Want It, Need It” featuring Ashanti
5. “Plenty Money”
6. “Family Straight”
7. “Make a Move”
8. “2nd Chance”
9. “Spend the Night”
10. “Heard of Me”
11. “All Black”
12. “Street Light” featuring Sean Garrett
13. “I Chase Paper”
14. “Pants Hang Low”
15. “Co-Defendant”
16. “Put It On Ya” featuring Chris J


Quavo Noticed A Fan With A Takeoff Shirt And Asked Him For It

Quavo noticed a fan’s Takeoff shirt in Japan and offered money in exchange for it. ...

Doja Cat Apologizes To Fans After New Jersey Concert: "I Don’t Know What The F**k That Was"

Following her show at Newark’s Prudential Center, Doja Cat took to Instagram: “I’m really not ...

Nicki Minaj Says ‘Pink Friday 2’ Is "Beyond Anything I Could Have Imagined"

Nicki Minaj also issued a cautionary message to her foes: “If you [are] on my ...

Tyla Teases Her Forthcoming Debut Album With "On And On" Performance

“On and On” is one of three new singles coming out tomorrow (Dec. 1) ahead ...
View More

Sponsored Stories