India.Arie 'Testifies' Again on Fourth Album

  /  12.24.2008


India.Arie will release her fourth studio album Testimony: Vol. 2, Love & Politics on February 10. The follow-up to 2006’s Testimony: Vol. 1, Life & Relationship features collaborations with Musiq Soulchild, MC Lyte, Keb Mo, and more. has exclusively obtained the official tracklisting, which can be found below.

1. “Intro: Grains”
2. “Therapy” featuring Gramps Morgan
3. “Yellow” featuring Terrell Carter
4. “Chocolate High” featuring Musiq Soulchild
5. “He Heals Me”
6. “Interlude: Grains”
7. “Pearls” featuring Dobet Gnahore
8. “River Rise”
9. “Psalms 23” featuring MC Lyte
10. “Better Way” featuring Keb Mo
11. “Interlude: Grains”
12. “Long Goodbye”
13. “Ghetto”
14. “The Cure” featuring Sezen Aksu
15. “Outro: Grains”


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Drake Takes Shots At Rick Ross In Instagram DMs: "Shoulda Just Asked For Another Feature"

Rick Ross swiftly responded to Drake’s jabs: “I don’t need you for a remix, white ...

Drake Continues Trolling Metro Boomin With Drumline Outside Of Magic City In Atlanta

Drake seemingly alluded to the “Metro, shut your h** a** up and make some drums” ...

Rick Ross Backs His Claims About Drake's Alleged Nose Job With So-Called Before And After Photos

Rick Ross further taunted Drake on Twitter with remarks about his alleged nose job: “Drop ...
View More

Sponsored Stories