'Notorious' Soundtrack Tracklisting

  /  12.31.2008


Below is the official tracklisting for the Notorious movie soundtrack featuring new and old songs from Biggie, Jay-Z, Lil’ Kim, Diddy, Faith Evans, Jadakiss, and even B.I.G.’s son C.J. Wallace. The soundtrack drops January 13 and the film hits theaters January 16.

1. “Notorious Thugs” (featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
2. “Hypnotize”
3. “Notorious” (featuring Lil’ Kim and Puff Daddy)
4. “Juicy”
5. “Party and Bullshit”
6. “Warning”
7. “One More Chance” / “Stay With Me (Remix)” (featuring Faith Evans)
8. “Brooklyn (Go Hard)” (Jay-Z featuring Santogold)
9. “Letter to B.I.G.” (Jadakiss featuring Faith Evans)
10. “Kick in the Door”
11. “What’s Beef?”
12. “The World is Filled” (featuring Too $hort and Puff Daddy)
13. “One More Chance” / “The Legacy (Remix)” (featuring CJ Wallace and Faith Evans)
14. “The Notorious Theme” (composed by Danny Elfman)
15. “Microphone Murderer” (original demo)
16. “Guaranteed Raw” (original demo)
17. “Love No Ho” (original demo)


Big Sean Thirsts Over Jhené Aiko Post-Baby Selfies

The couple welcomed their first son in November.

Coi Leray Shades Latto Following 'Blick Blick' Leak

“I swear they’re not seeing me in any way.”

NBA YoungBoy Is Becoming a Mormon

He opens up about his newfound connection to the faith.
View More

Sponsored Stories