Pussycat Dolls Upgrade to Version 2.0

The Pussycat Dolls will reboot their sophomore album Doll Domination next month with four new songs.

Doll Domination 2.0 contains 10 tracks, including the previously unreleased “Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)” featuring Slumdog Millionaire composer A.R. Rahman, “Top of the World” from MTV’s “The City,” the Rodney Jerkins-produced “Painted Windows,” and the remixed “Hush Hush; Hush Hush” with vocals from Gloria Gaynor’s “I Will Survive.”

Other songs on the rerelease include the Doll Domination hits “When I Grow Up,” “I Hate This Part,” and “Bottle Pop,” as well as fan favorites “Halo,” “Takin’ Over the World,” and “I’m Done.”

Doll Domination 2.0 will go live April 14. In the meantime, you can catch the Pussycat Dolls on tour with Britney Spears.