Ciara ‘Fantasy Ride’ Covers & Tracklisting

An alternate cover for Ciara’s Fantasy Ride has surfaced, along with the rumored tracklisting, according to The illustrations were drawn by Marvel comic-book artist Bernard Chang. How does the illustrated cover hold up against the original cover?

Watch some hot, unseen rehearsal footage from Ciara and Justin Timberlake’s “Love Sex Magic” video, below.

Limited Edition CD/DVD Cover

Fantasy Ride

Fantasy Ride Tracklisting per

1. “Ciara to the Stage”
2. “Love Sex Magic” featuring Justin Timberlake
3. “High Price” featuring Ludacris
4. “Turntables” featuring Chris Brown
5. “Like a Surgeon”
6. “Never Ever” featuring Young Jeezy
7. “Lover’s Thing” featuring The-Dream
8. “Work” featuring Missy Elliott
9. “Pucker Up”
10. “G is for Girl (A-Z)”
11. “Keep Dancin’ on Me”
12. “What’s Your Name”
13. “I Don’t Remember”

“Love Sex Magic” rehearsals with Justin Timberlake

Spotted at