What’s on Jesse McCartney’s iPod?

On Day 4 of The Takeover, Jesse McCartney shares his current iPod playlist and it’s filled with Rap-Up.com regulars like Ciara, T.I., The-Dream, and Kanye West. Shuffle through his selections below.

1. The-Dream f/ Kanye West – “Walkin’ on the Moon”
2. Adele – “Chasing Pavements”
3. Black Eyed Peas – “Boom Boom Pow”
4. Jamie Foxx f/ T-Pain – “Blame It”
5. T.I. f/ Justin Timberlake – “Dead and Gone”
6. The-Dream f/ Fabolous, Juelz Santana, Rick Ross, & Ludacris – “Rockin’ That Shit (Remix)”
7. Ciara f/ Justin Timberlake – “Love Sex Magic”
8. Kanye West – “Heartless”
9. Kid Cudi – “Day ‘N’ Nite”
10. Wale – “W.A.L.E.D.A.N.C.E.”

Previous: Teyana Taylor Interviews Jesse McCartney