2009 ASCAP Pop Awards

  /  04.23.2009

Fergie and Natasha Bedingfield

Fergie, Natasha Bedingfield, Santigold, Wyclef Jean, and more were honored at the 2009 ASCAP Pop Awards at the Renaissance Hollywood Hotel on Wednesday. Jesse McCartney and OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder picked up the award for Song of the Year for writing Leona Lewis’ “Bleeding Love.”


Cardi B Reacts To Jacky Oh's Passing: "So Heartbreaking"

Jacky Oh’s death was announced on Thursday (June 1). She was only 33.

Fivio Foreign Reunites With Kanye West On New Single "Concussion"

The track can be found on Fivio’s surprise mixtape ‘Without Warning.’

Gunna Appears To Address His Critics In New Music Snippet

“He forgave me for my sins, now they mad I got out,” he can be ...

Metro Boomin Reveals A Slew Of Features For Upcoming 'Across The Spider-Verse' Soundtrack

Lil Wayne, Nas, and 2 Chainz are among the many artists who will be featured ...
View More

Sponsored Stories