New Music: Sophia Fresh - 'Do the Dance'

  /  05.09.2009

Sophia Fresh

T-Pain has a threesome with his female group Sophia Fresh. The funky, fresh trio samples “D.A.N.C.E.” by electro-house duo Justice on their new joint “Do the Dance.”

Skye, Crystal, and Cole Rose describe their sound as “hip-rock meets R&B.” T-Pain is executive producing their debut album for release on Nappy Boy Entertainment/Atlantic Records.

Jock their fresh below.

Sophia Fresh – “Do the Dance”


Big Sean Thirsts Over Jhené Aiko Post-Baby Selfies

The couple welcomed their first son in November.

Coi Leray Shades Latto Following 'Blick Blick' Leak

“I swear they’re not seeing me in any way.”

NBA YoungBoy Is Becoming a Mormon

He opens up about his newfound connection to the faith.
View More

Sponsored Stories