Cover & Tracklisting: Melanie Fiona - 'The Bridge'

  /  06.14.2009

The Bridge

Canadian singer-songwriter Melanie Fiona will give it to us right on August 18 when her debut album The Bridge arrives in the U.S. Check the cover and tracklisting, plus sample Melanie’s melodies below.

1. “Give It to Me Right”
2. “Bang Bang”
3. “Monday Morning”
4. “Please Don’t Go (Cry Baby)”
5. “Ay Yo”
6. “Walk On By”
7. “You Stop My Heart”
8. “Johnny”
9. “Sad Songs”
10. “Priceless”
11. “It Kills Me”
12. “Teach Him”
13. “G.A.M.” (Bonus)


Metro Boomin And Future Reveal 'WE STILL DON'T TRUST YOU' Cover

Ahead of its Friday (April 12) release, Metro Boomin and Future shared the black-and-white artwork ...

Yung Miami And JT Trade Shots Online, Fans Fear For The End For City Girls

Yung Miami accused JT of sneak dissing her on solo tracks like “Sideways” and “No ...

GloRilla And Megan Thee Stallion Praise Latto For Participating In "Wanna Be" Challenge

GloRilla and Megan Thee Stallion may have a contender for song of the summer with ...

Ari Lennox Fires Off At Joe Budden For Mentioning Her In J. Cole Apology Podcast Discussion

Ari Lennox wrote, “All this meth smoke for a woman but not for any man ...
View More

Sponsored Stories