Album Cover: Whitney Houston – ‘I Look to You’

Whitney Houston is looking regal on the official cover of her seventh studio album I Look to You, due Sept. 1. Whitney held a listening for the album in London on Tuesday with more to follow next week.

Click below to read about the nine songs that were previewed.

1. “Million Dollar Bill” (Swizz Beatz/Alicia Keys)
2. “Nuthin’ But Love” (Danja)
3. “Call You Tonight” (Stargate/Johnta Austin)
4. “I Didn’t Know My Own Strength” (David Foster/Diane Warren)
5. “Like I Never Left” (Akon/Claude Kelly)
6. “For the Lovers” (Danja/Claude Kelly)
7. “I Look to You” (Harvey Mason/Tricky Stewart/R. Kelly)
8. “Worth It” (Eric Hudson/Johnta Austin)
9. “A Song for You” (Stargate/Leon Russell)