Whitney Houston Album to Arrive Early

  /  07.28.2009

Whitney Houston

While many artists are having their albums pushed back, Whitney Houston is moving hers up.

The “I Will Always Love You” songstress is eyeing a new release date for her 7th studio album I Look to You. The project will now be available on August 31, one day prior to the previously scheduled date of September 1, making her eligible for the 2010 Grammy Awards nominations.

The album’s tracklisting is below, per Arista Records. Preview nine tracks here.

1. “Million Dollar Bill”
2. “Nothin’ But Love”
3. “Call You Tonight”
4. “I Look to You”
5. “Like I Never Left” feat. Akon
6. “A Song for You”
7. “I Didn’t Know My Own Strength”
8. “Worth It”
9. “For the Lovers”
10. “I Got You”
11. “Salute”

As a gift to her fans, a free download of the album’s title track is available now at www.whitneyhouston.com until July 31.


Nicki Minaj Appears To Respond To Her Divorce Rumors After Making "Single" Announcement

Earlier in the week, Nicki Minaj raised eyebrows with a “single” announcement.

Latto Unveils An Interesting Fun Fact About Her Sex Life To Fans

Fans had mixed reactions after Latto explained that her current boyfriend was the only man ...

Yung Bleu Slams Boosie Badazz For Mentioning Him In Interviews

Yung Bleu slammed Boosie Badazz for discussing his ‘Jeremy’ album sales in a sit-down with ...

Scar Lip Apologizes For Twerking In "She's Hot," Asks Fans To "Grow With" Her

Scar Lip’s fans seemingly took issue with her twerking in “She’s Hot,” to which she ...
View More

Sponsored Stories