Tracklisting: Jay-Z - 'The Blueprint 3’

  /  08.18.2009

The Blueprint 3

Jay-Z rolls out the official tracklisting for The Blueprint 3 and it’s packed with guests including Alicia Keys, Drake, Young Jeezy, Mr Hudson, Kanye West, Rihanna, Kid Cudi, Swizz Beatz, and Pharrell. The third installment of the classic Blueprint series drops September 11.

1. “What We Talkin’ About” feat. Luke Steele (of Empire of the Sun)
2. “Thank You”
3. “D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)”
4. “Run This Town” feat. Rihanna and Kanye West
5. “Empire State of Mind” feat. Alicia Keys
6. “Real As It Gets” feat. Young Jeezy
7. “On to the Next One” feat. Swizz Beatz
8. “Off That” feat. Drake
9. “A Star Is Born” feat. J. Cole
10. “Venus vs. Mars”
11. “Already Home” feat. Kid Cudi
12. “Hate” feat. Kanye West
13. “Reminder”
14. “So Ambitious” feat. Pharrell
15. “Young Forever” feat. Mr Hudson


Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Report: Taylor Swift to Drop Unreleased Drake Collaboration Dissing Kanye West and Kim Kardashian

The five-year-old song was recorded amid their infamous feud.

Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.
View More

Sponsored Stories