Tracklisting: Mariah Carey – ‘Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel’

Mariah Carey has been laying low lately, but her new album is just around the corner. Mimi will drop Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel on September 29. Below is the tracklisting for the 17-song set, according to MariahDailyJournal. The vast majority of the album was produced by The-Dream and Tricky Stewart.

1. “Betcha Gon’ Know (the prologue)”
2. “Obsessed”
3. “H.A.T.E.U.”
4. “Candy Bling”
5. “Ribbon”
6. “Inseparable”
7. “Standing O”
8. “It’s a Wrap”
9. “Up Out My Face”
10. “Up Out My Face (the reprise)”
11. “More Than Just Friends”
12. “The Impossible”
13. “The Impossible (the reprise)”
14. “Angel (the prelude)”
15. “Angels Cry”
16. “Languishing (the interlude)”
17. “I Want to Know What Love Is”