New Music: 'Michael Jackson: The Remix Suite III'

  /  09.17.2009

Michael Jackson

Universal Motown unveils the third batch of remixes from their five-part digital remix suite paying homage to the King of Pop. Michael Jackson: The Remix Suite III, available September 22, includes five new renditions of MJ and Jackson 5 classics from the hottest producers in the game: Akon (“Ben”), Benny Blanco (“Ain’t No Sunshine”), Emile Haynie (“Maria”), No I.D. (“Who’s Lovin’ You”), and Sturken & Rogers (“Maybe Tomorrow”). Listen below.

“Ben” – Produced by Akon

“Ain’t No Sunshine” – Produced by Benny Blanco

“Maria” – Produced by Emile Haynie

“Who’s Lovin’ You” – Produced by No I.D.

“Maybe Tomorrow” – Produced by Sturken & Rogers


Fans Scramble To Decode Drake's "Rap Is A Joke" Post

Fans are rabidly speculating over the meaning of the “Rap Is A Joke” shirt worn ...

Chlöe Leaves The Internet In Shock After Sharing St. Lucia Carnival Photos

Chlöe earned praise from Queen Naija, Tinashe and SZA, who called her stunning multi-colored outfit ...

Fans Believe Lil Wayne Picked A Side In Drake And Kendrick Lamar Feud

Lil Wayne altered the lyrics to Kendrick Lamar’s “Not Like Us” to “They don’t like ...

Sexyy Red Comes To Ice Spice's Defense After Weight-Shaming Comments

Sexyy Red reminded social media critics that everyone goes through weight changes: “She still [looks] ...
View More

Sponsored Stories