Tracklisting: Amerie – ‘In Love & War’

News flash! Someone in the building said Amerie’s back starting November 3 with her fourth album In Love & War. is the first place to bring you the official tracklisting and production credits per her management.

1. “Tell Me You Love Me” (Teddy Riley/Amerie)
2. “Heard ’Em All” (Eric Hudson/Sean Garrett)
3. “Dangerous” (Jonas Jeberg/Amerie)
4. “Higher” (Warryn “Baby Dubb” Campbell/Amerie)
5. “Why R U” (The Buchanans/Amerie)
6. “Pretty Brown” feat. Trey Songz (M-Phazes/Amerie)
7. “More Than Love” feat. Fabolous (Del Pearson/Len Nicholson)
8. “Swag Back” (Jim Jonsin/Rico Love)
9. “You’re a Star” (Amerie/Len Nicholson)
10. “Red Eye (Fly With Me)” (Bryan-Michael Cox/Amerie)
11. “Different People” (M-Phazes/Amerie)
12. “The Flowers” (Karma/Amerie)
13. “Dear John” (Trac Nova/Amerie)
14. “Heard ’Em All (Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne (Eric Hudson/Sean Garrett)