New Music: Lil Wayne - 'No Ceilings' Mixtape [Official]

  /  10.31.2009

No Ceilings

The official version of Lil Wayne’s No Ceilings mixtape debuted on Halloween night featuring the same tracks as the leaked version, plus four additional ones including Beyoncé’s “Sweet Dreams” with Nicki Minaj, “Oh Let’s Do It,” “Single,” and the title track with Birdman.

1. “Swag Surf”
2. “Ice Cream”
3. “D.O.A.”
4. “Skit” feat. Gudda Gudda
5. “Wasted”
6. “Watch My Shoes”
7. “Break Up” feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda
8. “Banned From TV”
9. “Throw It in the Bag”
10. “That’s All I Have” feat. Tyga & Shanell
11. “Skit” feat. Shanell
12. “Wayne on Me”
13. “I’m Good” feat. Lucci Lou
14. “Poke Her Face” feat. Jae Millz
15. “Run This Town”
16. “I Got No Ceilings”
17. “Skit End”
18. “No Ceilings” feat. Birdman
19. “Oh Let’s Do It”
20. “Single”
21. “Sweet Dreams” (Beyoncé feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)

Single Download: Beyoncé f/ Lil Wayne & Nicki Minaj – “Sweet Dreams (Remix)”

Full Download: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings Mixtape [Official]


Chika Speaks Out Following Backlash Over Twitter Rant About Zonnique Pullins' Child

The rapper complained about the kid’s behavior during a recent flight.

DC Young Fly Breaks His Silence Following Jacky Oh's Death

“We thank everyone for their well wishes,” the Atlanta talent said in a statement to ...

Cardi B Reacts To Jacky Oh's Passing: "So Heartbreaking"

Jacky Oh’s death was announced on Thursday (June 1). She was only 33.

Drake's Card Declines While Rocking Yellow Nail Polish on Kick

Drake gets the internet talking following his special Kick stream, where his card was declined ...
View More

Sponsored Stories