Tracklisting: Rihanna – ‘Rated R’

Rihanna has unveiled the official tracklisting for her fourth album, Rated R, set for a November 23 release. Young Jeezy,, and guitarist Slash make guest appearances.

The Anthony Mandler-directed video for “Wait Your Turn” premieres tomorrow on, while the lead single “Russian Roulette” goes to iTunes the same day.

Rihanna will have her first sit down since Chris Brown plead guilty to assaulting her on ABC’s “Good Morning America” and “20/20” this week. The “Russian Roulette” video, also directed by Mandler, is set to debut Friday, November 13, on “20/20.”

1. “Mad House”
2. “Wait Your Turn”
3. “Hard” feat. Young Jeezy
4. “Stupid in Love”
5. “ROCKSTAR 101” feat. Slash
6. “Russian Roulette”
7. “Fire Bomb”
8. “Rude Boy”
9. “Photographs” feat.
10. “G4L”
11. “Te Amo”
12. “Cold Case Love”
13. “The Last Song”