Tracklisting: Snoop Dogg – ‘Malice N Wonderland’

Snoop Dogg has issued the tracklisting and production credits for his new album Malice N Wonderland, wreaking havoc December 8. R. Kelly, Brandy, Soulja Boy, Lil Jon, The-Dream, Pharrell, Jazmine Sullivan, and more join the Big Boss Dogg on his latest adventure.

1. “Intro”
2. “I Wanna Rock” (produced by Scoop DeVille)
3. “2 Minute Warning” (produced by Terrace Martin)
4. “1800” (feat. Lil Jon) (produced by Lil Jon)
5. “Different Languages” (feat. Jazmine Sullivan) (produced by Teddy Riley and Scoop DeVille, co-produced by PMG)
6. “Gangsta Luv” (feat. The-Dream) (produced by The-Dream and Tricky)
7. “Pronto” (feat. Soulja Boy) (produced by B-Don, co-produced by Super Ced)
8. “That’s Tha Homie” (produced by Danja)
9. “Upside Down” (feat. Problem & Nipsey Hussle) (produced by Terrace Martin, co-produced by Jason Martin)
10. “Secrets” (feat. Kokane) (produced by Battlecat)
11. “Pimpin’ Ain’t EZ” (feat. R. Kelly) (produced by Nottz)
12. “Luv Drunk” (feat. The-Dream) (produced by The-Dream and Tricky)
13. “Special” (feat. Brandy & Pharrell) (produced by The Neptunes)
14. “Outro”