Rihanna to Release 3-CD Box Set

  /  11.13.2009


While Rihanna’s new single “Russian Roulette” rockets up the charts, Def Jam is capitalizing on its golden goose by releasing a 3-CD collector’s package featuring the hits that made her famous.

The box set, due December 15, contains her first three albums, Music of the Sun, A Girl Like Me, and Good Girl Gone Bad, with space for a fourth disc, Rated R, which will be released on November 23.

Among the tracks included are “Umbrella,” “S.O.S.,” “Take a Bow,” “Disturbia,” “Pon De Replay,” “Hate That I Love You,” “Don’t Stop the Music,” and “Unfaithful.”

If the music isn’t enough to convince you, the exclusive topless poster may be worth the price alone.



Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Drake Takes Shots At Rick Ross In Instagram DMs: "Shoulda Just Asked For Another Feature"

Rick Ross swiftly responded to Drake’s jabs: “I don’t need you for a remix, white ...

Nicki Minaj Claims Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Montreal Concert Was Sabotaged

Despite having to postpone the show for a few hours, Nicki Minaj’s Montreal fans showered ...

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Facing 63 Charges Related To Alleged Prescription Drug Fraud Operation

NBA YoungBoy is now being charged with 20 counts of identity fraud, 20 counts of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories