First Listen: Chris Brown 'Graffiti' Snippets

  /  11.17.2009


Listen to 30-second snippets from Chris Brown’s third album Graffiti in advance of its December 8 release. It features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Game, Plies, Tank, and more. Tracklisting below.

1. “I Can Transform Ya” (feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz)
2. “Sing Like Me”
3. “Crawl”
4. “So Cold”
5. “What I Do” (feat. Plies)
6. “Famous Girl”
7. “Take My Time” (feat. Tank)
8. “I.Y.A.”
9. “Pass Out” (feat. Eva Simons)
10. “Wait” (feat. Trey Songz & Game)
11. “Lucky Me”
12. “Fallin’ Down”
13. “I’ll Go”
14. “Girlfriend” (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
15. “Gotta Be Ur Man”
16. “For Ur Love”
17. “I Need This”
18. “I Love U”
19. “Brown Skin Girl” (feat. Sean Paul)
20. “Chase Our Love”

Tracks 14-20 can be found on the deluxe edition of the album. Listen to snippets of the seven additional songs here.


Rick Ross Performs In A Drake Hoodie Following His New Diss Track, "Champagne Moments"

Fans on social media are puzzled after Rick Ross was seen performing in a Drake ...

New Drake Diss Track Aimed At Kendrick Lamar, Future And More Leaks Online

The internet has surfaced a new Drake record that appears to be a diss track ...

Rick Ross Backs His Claims About Drake's Alleged Nose Job With So-Called Before And After Photos

Rick Ross further taunted Drake on Twitter with remarks about his alleged nose job: “Drop ...

Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...
View More

Sponsored Stories