Tracklisting: Alicia Keys – ‘The Element of Freedom’

Alicia Keys duets with Beyoncé on “Put It in a Love Song” and enlists Drake for background vocals on “Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)” on her fourth album The Element of Freedom, in stores December 15. The 14-track set features production from Kerry “Krucial” Brothers, Jeff Bhasker, Swizz Beatz, and Noah “40” Shebib. Official tracklisting below.

A. Keys will join country music star Tim McGraw for a duet performance of John Lennon’s “Happy Xmas (War Is Over)” on the November 30 episode of “The Oprah Winfrey Show.” Also catch her on NBC’s “Christmas in Rockefeller Center” (Dec. 2), “The Late Show with David Letterman” (Dec. 14), “The Colbert Report” (Dec. 15), “The View” (Dec. 16), and a return visit to the “Today” show (Dec. 17).

1. “Element of Freedom” (Intro)
2. “Love Is Blind”
3. “Doesn’t Mean Anything”
4. “Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart”
5. “Wait Til You See My Smile”
6. “That’s How Strong My Love Is”
7. “Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)” (feat. Drake)
8. “Love Is My Disease”
9. “Like the Sea”
10. “Put It in a Love Song” (feat. Beyoncé)
11. “This Bed”
12. “Distance and Time”
13. “How It Feels to Fly”
14. “Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down”