Album Snippets: Robin Thicke – ‘Sex Therapy’

Listen to 30-second snippets from the deluxe edition of Robin Thicke’s Sex Therapy before its December 15 release. The blue-eyed soul man’s fourth album features guest appearances from Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj, Kid Cudi, Estelle, Jazmine Sullivan, and Game.

1. “911”
2. “Mrs. Sexy”
3. “Sex Therapy”
4. “Meiplé” (feat. Jay-Z)
5. “Make U Love Me”
6. “It’s in the Mornin'” (feat. Snoop Dogg)
7. “Shakin’ It 4 Daddy” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. “Elevatas” (feat. Kid Cudi)
9. “Start With a Kiss”
10. “Rollacoasta” (feat. Estelle)
11. “Million Dolla Baby” (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
12. “2 Luv Birds”
13. “I Got U”
14. “Jus Right”
15. “Mona Lisa”
16. “Brand New Luv”
17. “Diamonds” (feat. Game)