Album Snippets: Young Money – ‘We Are Young Money’

Listen to 30-second snippets from Young Money’s debut album We Are Young Money before its December 21 release. Hip-Hop’s First Family is all here including Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Tyga, and Shanell.

1. “Gooder”
2. “Every Girl”
3. “Ms. Parker”
4. “Wife Beater”
5. “New Shit”
6. “Pass the Dutch” (feat. Shawt Dog)
7. “Play in My Band”
8. “Fuck da Bullshit” (feat. Birdman)
9. “BedRock” (feat. Lloyd)
10. “Girl I Got You”
11. “Steady Mobbin'” (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. “Roger That”
13. “She Is Gone”
14. “Streets Is Watchin'”
15. “Finale”