Snoop Dogg Back for ‘More Malice’ with Jamie Foxx, Kid Cudi, & Bun B

Snoop Dogg is continuing to inflict Malice with the help of some friends. On March 23, the rapper will release the follow-up to December’s Malice N Wonderland entitled More Malice: Deluxe Album and Movie. The new album will feature five songs from his latest release, plus five brand-new tracks and two remixes. Included with More Malice will be a mini-movie starring Snoop with cameos from Jamie Foxx, Xzibit, Nipsey Hussle, and more.

Jay-Z appears on the project’s first single, “I Wanna Rock (The Kings G-Mix),” while Bun B jumps on the remix to “Pronto” and Kid Cudi lights one up with the Doggfather on “That Tree.”

In addition to the soundtrack, the 40-minute, action-packed movie included with the CD tells the story of superhero Malice, played by Snoop, in his hometown of crime-plagued Wonderland. The safety of the city is up to Malice who fights crime and strives to bring peace back to his neighborhood.

“The response to Malice N Wonderland has been so incredible that I had to drop another banger for the fans,” stated Snoop. “I also wanted everyone to get something special, so we are adding a mini-movie to the mix—with me in the starring role. The homie Jamie Foxx came through to be a part of it as well—between the action and the storyline, people are in for a big surprise.”

Below is the tracklisting for Snoop Dogg’s More Malice: Deluxe Album and Movie, available March 23.

1. “I Wanna Rock (The Kings G-Mix)” feat. Jay-Z
2. “Protocal”
3. “So Gangsta” feat. Butch Cassidy
4. “Upside Down” feat. Nipsey Hussle and Problem
5. “House Shoes”
6. “That Tree” feat. Kid Cudi
7. “Different Languages” feat. Jazmine Sullivan
8. “Pronto (G-Mix)” feat. Soulja Boy Tell’em and Bun B
9. “Luv Drunk” feat. The-Dream
10. “You’re Gonna Love Me” feat. Mac Lucci
11. “2 Minute Warning”
12. “1800” feat. Lil Jon