Tracklisting: Ludacris - 'Battle of the Sexes'

  /  02.18.2010

Battle of the Sexes

Ludacris commemorates 10 years in the rap game by bringing out half the hip-hop industry on his seventh studio album Battle of the Sexes. Lil’ Kim, Monica, Trey Songz, Flo Rida, Nicki Minaj, and more take to the battlefield with the seasoned vet on his March 9th release.

The album has something for all Luda fans. “I talk to women, I have records with women talking back to me,” he said at a listening session last month. “Of course you’ve got the Ludacris sex records and you got the Ludacris fun records.”

1. “Intro”
2. “How Low”
3. “My Chick Bad” feat. Nicki Minaj
4. “Everybody Drunk” feat. Lil Scrappy
5. “I Do It All Night”
6. “Sex Room” feat. Trey Songz
7. “I Know You Got a Man” feat. Flo Rida
8. “Hey Ho” feat. Lil’ Kim and Lil’ Fate
9. “Party No Mo'” feat. Gucci Mane
10. “B.O.T.S. Radio” feat. I-20
11. “Can’t Live With You” feat. Monica
12. “Feelin’ So Sexy”
13. “Tell Me a Secret” feat. Ne-Yo
14. “My Chick Bad (Remix)” feat. Diamond, Trina, and Eve


Big Sean Thirsts Over Jhené Aiko Post-Baby Selfies

The couple welcomed their first son in November.

Coi Leray Shades Latto Following 'Blick Blick' Leak

“I swear they’re not seeing me in any way.”

Pusha T Fires Back After Consequence Claims He Betrayed Kanye West

Pusha shared a Bible verse in the wake of Consequence’s criticism.

Drake Threw a Party for His Mother's 75th Birthday

It was a family affair that included Drake’s dad and son Adonis.
View More

Sponsored Stories