Ludacris’ ‘Battle of the Sexes’ Production Credits

Now that you’ve seen who will be squaring off against Ludacris on Battle of the Sexes, we go one step further and reveal the producers for Luda’s seventh studio album, dropping March 9. The remix to his Top 10 single “How Low,” featuring Ciara and Pitbull, and the Dru Hill-assisted “Rollercoaster” are included on the deluxe edition.

1. “Intro” (Xcel for The Beatbangers)
2. “How Low” (T-Minus)
3. “My Chick Bad” feat. Nicki Minaj (The Legendary Traxster)
4. “Everybody Drunk” feat. Lil Scrappy (DJ Montay)
5. “I Do It All Night” (B-Crucial and Tony Dinero) *
6. “Sex Room” feat. Trey Songz (Kajun)
7. “I Know You Got a Man” feat. Flo Rida (Infinity)
8. “Hey Ho” feat. Lil’ Kim and Lil’ Fate (Khao)
9. “Party No Mo'” feat. Gucci Mane (Bangladesh)
10. “B.O.T.S. Radio” feat. I-20 (The Runners) *
11. “Can’t Live With You” feat. Monica (Khao)
12. “Feelin’ So Sexy” (Gaggie) *
13. “Tell Me a Secret” feat. Ne-Yo (Swizz Beatz)
14. “My Chick Bad (Remix)” feat. Diamond, Trina, and Eve (The Legendary Traxster)
15. “Sexting” (Bonus Track) (The Neptunes)

Deluxe Version
16. “How Low (Remix)” feat. Ciara and Pitbull (T-Minus)
17. “Rollercoaster” feat. Dru Hill (Bangladesh) *

* Additional vocals by Shawnna