New Music: Fabolous - 'The Funeral Service' [Mixtape]

  /  03.04.2010


F-A-B-O goes for the kill with his DJ Drama-hosted mixtape There Is No Competition 2: The Funeral Service featuring appearances from Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, Juelz Santana, and more.

Download: Fabolous – There Is No Competition 2: The Funeral Service

1. “The Wake”
2. “I’m Raw”
3. “Body Ya”
4. “Hard” feat. Kobe, Paul Cain, and La the Darkman
5. “O Let’s Do It”
6. “Suicide 2” feat. Paul Cain and Freck Billionaire
7. “It’s Goin’ Down” feat. Freck Billionaire
8. “Roger That” feat. Freck Billionaire
9. “Love Come Down”
10. “Popular Demand” feat. Paul Cain
11. “Mr. R.I.P.”
12. “Body Bag” feat. Cam’ron and Vado
13. “Beamer, Benz, or Bentley” feat. Lloyd Banks and Juelz Santana
14. “For the Money” feat. Nicki Minaj
15. “Tonight” feat. Red Café
16. “All the Way Turnt Up” feat. Trey Songz
17. “Say Somethin’ Nigga”
18. “Funeral Service Music” feat. Kobe, Paul Cain, Red Café, and Willie the Kid
19. “Bring Death to ’Em”
20. “Exhibit F”


GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Nicki Minaj Announces The Second North American Leg Of Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour"

Nicki Minaj is bringing her record-breaking tour back to the U.S. starting in September: “God ...

Travis Scott And Alexander "AE" Edwards Involved In Major Brawl In Cannes

The Cannes afterparty descended into chaos as Travis Scott and Alexander “AE” Edwards clashed onstage.
View More

Sponsored Stories