Album Snippets: Trina – ‘Amazin”

Listen to 30-second snippets from Trina’s Amazin’ prior to its May 4th release. The rap diva’s fifth album includes the single “Million Dollar Girl” featuring Diddy and Keri Hilson, plus guest appearances from Monica, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Flo Rida, and more.

1. “Amazin'” Intro
2. “That’s My Attitude”
3. “Million Dollar Girl” feat. Keri Hilson and Diddy
4. “On Da Hush” feat. Shonie
5. “Dang a Lang” feat. Lady Saw and Nicki Minaj
6. “I Want It All” feat. Monica
7. “White Girl” feat. Flo Rida and Git Fresh
8. “My Bitches”
9. “By Myself”
10. “Always” feat. Monica
11. “Currency” feat. Lil Wayne and Rick Ross
12. “Make Way” feat. Lyfe Jennings
13. “Let Dem Hoes Fight” feat. Kalenna
14. “Showing Out” feat. Trey Songz
15. “Capricorn”