Video: M.I.A. – ‘Born Free’

M.I.A. makes more noise with the graphic video for “Born Free,” a new track from her third album, due June 29. The clip was directed by Romain Gavras (Justice, Simian Mobile Disco). Warning: Viewer discretion is advised.

M.I.A. tweeted a screen grab from a computer showing the tracklisting for her as-yet-untitled album, which can be seen below.

1. “The Message”
2. “Born Free”
3. “Meds and Feds”
4. “Lovealot”
5. “Tequilla”
6. “It Is What It Is”
7. “XXXO”
8. “Tell Me Why”
9. “Story Told”
10. “Space”