Album Snippets: Nas & Damian Marley - 'Distant Relatives'

  /  05.09.2010

Distant Relatives

Listen to 30-second snippets from Nas and Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley’s Distant Relatives prior to its May 18th release. The collaborative album from the rap and reggae stars includes the single “As We Enter,” plus guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Joss Stone, K’naan, and Stephen Marley.

1. “As We Enter”
2. “Tribes at War” feat. K’naan
3. “Strong Will Continue”
4. “Leaders” feat. Stephen Marley
5. “Friends”
6. “Count Your Blessings”
7. “Dispear”
8. “Land of Promise” feat. Dennis Brown
9. “In His Own Words” feat. Stephen Marley
10. “Nah Mean”
11. “Patience”
12. “My Generation” feat. Lil Wayne and Joss Stone
13. “Africa Must Wake Up” feat. K’naan


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Social Media Reacts To Lil Uzi Vert's Coachella Weekend 2 Performance

After unveiling their “secret” during the first weekend, social media is reacting to Lil Uzi ...

Nicki Minaj Claims Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Montreal Concert Was Sabotaged

Despite having to postpone the show for a few hours, Nicki Minaj’s Montreal fans showered ...

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Facing 63 Charges Related To Alleged Prescription Drug Fraud Operation

NBA YoungBoy is now being charged with 20 counts of identity fraud, 20 counts of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories