Tracklisting: Plies – ‘Goon Affiliated’

Plies readies his fourth album Goon Affiliated for release on June 8. The 20-track disc contains his first rap features courtesy of Jeezy and Fabolous (“Look Like”), plus a dose of “Medicine” from Keri Hilson. Peep the official tracklisting below, bruh bruh.

1. “Go Live”
2. “Rob Myself”
3. “Awesome” feat. Fella
4. “Bruh Bruh”
5. “Get My Ni**as Out”
6. “Flaw”
7. “Becky”
8. “Kitty Kitty”
9. “Whatever I Say”
10. “Goonette”
11. “Good D*ck”
12. “Model”
13. “Look Like” feat. Fabolous and Jeezy
14. “All I Know”
15. “She Got It Made”
16. “LEGGO”
17. “Chirpin'” feat. Fella
18. “Bricks on Me”
19. “Medicine” feat. Keri Hilson
20. “Letter”